CONTACT

PASP ADMINISTRATION

CAROLYN M. SELICK

Program Administrator
carolyn.selick@dhs.state.nj.us
Phone: (609) 631-2452

 

New Jersey Department of Human Services
Division of Disability Services
11-A Quakerbridge Plaza
P.O. Box 705
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Main: (609) 631-2450
Toll Free: 1-888-285-3036
Fax: (609) 631-4365
www.nj.gov/humanservices/dds

FISCAL INTERMEDIARY

SELF DIRECTED SERVICES FISCAL MANAGEMENT

Call toll free:
(877) 354-9944
80 West Grand Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

 

Address for time sheets:
PO Box 905
Elizabeth, NJ 07202
http://sdsfiscal.org

PERSONAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES PROGRAM COUNTY CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

Currently the Division has established contracts for PASP services with the following 20 of the 21 county-based agencies:

ATLANTIC

Atlantic County Division of Intergenerational Services
101 South Shore Road
Shoreview Building
Northfield, New Jersey 08225

 

Contact Person:
Kathy Quish, County Consultant
E: quish_kathleen@aclink.org
P: (609) 645-7700 ext. 4519
F: (609) 645-5907

BERGEN

Bergen County Division on Disability Services
One Bergen County Plaza
2nd Floor
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601

 

Contact People:

Liliana Zorrilla, County Consultant
E: lzorrilla@co.bergen.nj.us
P: (201) 336-6508
TTY: (201) 336-6505

 

Anna Alpine, Assistant County Consultant
E: AAlpine@co.bergen.nj.us
P: (201) 336-6502
TTY: (201) 336-6505

BURLINGTON

Burlington County Office of Human Services
795 Woodlane Road
P.O. Box 6000
Westampton, New Jersey 08060

 

Contact Person:
Jennifer Wright, County Consultant
E: jlwright@co.burlington.nj.us
P: (609) 265-5536
F: (609) 265-5382

CAMDEN

Githens Center
40 Cedar Street
Mount Holly, New Jersey 08060

 

Contact People:
John O’Leary, Co-Consultant
E: joleary@githenscp.org
P: (609) 261-1667
F: (609) 261-1844

 

Kenneth Baylock, Co-Consultant
E: kbaylock@githenscp.org
P: (609) 261-1667
F: (609) 261-1844

CAPE MAY

NJ Division of Disability Services
11-A Quakerbridge Road
P.O. Box 705
Mercerville, New Jersey 08619

 

Contact Person:
Carolyn Selick, County Consultant
E: Carolyn.Selick@dhs.state.nj.us
P: (609) 631-2452
F: (609) 631-4365

CUMBERLAND

Cumberland County Office for the Disabled
800 East Commerce Street, Room #23
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

 

Contact Person:
David Grennon, Director
E: davegr@co.cumberland.nj.us
P: (856) 453-2220
F: (856) 453-2212

ESSEX

Essex County Office for the Disabled
50 South Clinton Street, 1st Floor, Suite 4300
East Orange, New Jersey 07018

 

Contact People:
James Davis, County Consultant
E: jdavis@pasp.essexcountynj.org
P: (973) 395-8494
F: (973) 395-3254

 

Robert Fornoff, Assist. Co. Consultant
E: lfornoff@pasp.essexcountynj.org
P: (973) 530-2972

GLOUCESTER

Gloucester County Division of Disability Services
115 Budd Boulevard
West Deptford, New Jersey 08096

 

Contact Person:
Diann DiLaurentis, County Consultant
E: ddilaurentis@co.gloucester.nj.us
P: (856) 384-6845
F: (856) 384-6849

HUDSON

Bergen County Division on Disability Services
One Bergen County Plaza
2nd FloorHackensack, New Jersey 07601

 

Contact People:
Liliana Zorrilla, County Consultant
E: lzorrilla@co.bergen.nj.us
P: (201) 336-6508
F: (201) 336-6510

 

Anna Alpine, County Consultant
E: AAlpine@co.bergen.nj.us
P: (201) 336-6502
TTY: (201) 336-6505

HUNTERDON

Division of Clinical Services
Department of Human Services
4 Gauntt Place
P.O. Box 2900
Flemington, New Jersey 08822

 

Contact Person:
Dana Bivona, County Consultant
E: dbivona@co.hunterdon.nj.us
P: (908) 788-1361
F: (908) 806-4204

MIDDLESEX

Middlesex County Office of Aging & Disabled Services
Middlesex County Administration Building
75 Bayard Street, 5th Floor
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901

 

Contact Person:
Debbie Hehir, County Consultant
E: Debbie.hehir@co.middlesex.nj.us
P: (732) 745-2587
F: (732) 246-5641

MONMOUTH

MOCEANS Independent Living Center
279 Broadway, 2nd Floor
Long Branch, New Jersey 07740

 

Contact Person
Elizabeth Reyes, County Consultant
E: liz.reyes@moceanscil.org
P: (732) 571-6232 ext. 17
F: (732) 571-4003

MORRIS

Morris County Department of Human Services
Division on Aging, Disabilities & Veteran
P.O. Box 900
340 West Hanover Avenue
Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

 

Contact People:
Carol Stoltz, County Consultant
E:  cstoltz@co.morris.nj.us 
P: (973) 326-7285
F: (973) 285-6845

 

Lucy Cannizzo, County Consultant
E: lcannizzo@co.morris.nj.us
P: (973) 285-6849
F: (973) 326-7850

OCEAN

Ocean County Board of Social Services
1027 Hooper Avenue
P.O. Box 547
Toms River, New Jersey 08754

 

Contact Person:
Connie Morris, County Consultant
E: conmorris@xbp.dhs.state.nj.us
P: (732) 505-3779
F: (732) 473-0669

PASSAIC

Department of Human Services
401 Grand Street, Room 417
Paterson, New Jersey 07505

 

Contact Person:
Madeleine Soriano-Matarranz, Co. Consultant
E: madeleinesm@passaiccountynj.org
P: (973) 225-3683
F: (973) 881-2733

SALEM

Salem County Department of Social Services
Salem County Aging/Disability Resource Connection
98 Market Street
Salem, New Jersey 08079

 

Contact Person:
Victoria Yuhasz, County Consultant
E: Victoria.Yuhasz@salemcountynj.gov
P: (856) 339-8622
F: (856) 339-9268

SOMERSET

Somerset County Department of Human Services
Office on Aging and Disability Services
P.O. Box 3000
Somerville, New Jersey 08876

 

Contact Person:
Amy Cameron, County Consultant
E: Cameron@co.somerset.nj.us
P: (908) 704-6346
F: (908) 595-0194

SUSSEX

Sussex County Division of Senior Services
One Spring Street 2nd Floor
Newton, New Jersey 07860

 

Contact Person:
Elizabeth Larson, County Consultant
E: elarsen@sussex.nj.us
P: (973) 940-5200 ext. 1286
F: (862) 268-8014

UNION

Union County Office for the Disabled
Administration Building, 4th Floor
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07207

 

Contact People:
Helen Quelopana, County Consultant
E: HQuelopana@UCNJ.org
P: (908) 527-4845
F: (908) 558-2562

 

William Smith
E: Wsmith@UCNJ.org   
P:  (908)527-4840

WARREN

DAWN, Center for Independent Living
254 B Mountain Avenue, Suite 301
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840

 

Contact Person:
Kelly Kryspin, County Consultant
E: kkryspin@dawncil.org
P: (973) 625-1940
F: (973) 625-1942
1-888-383-3296

MERCER

Mercer County Office for the Disabled
Joyce McDade Administration Building
640 South Broad Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08650

 

Contact Person:
Pamela Mazzucca, County Consultant
E: pmazzucca@mercercounty.org
P: (609) 989-6459
F: (609) 989-6032